We're All Gonna Die

We're All Gonna Die


Take heavy stoner groove, throw in a solid dose of hardcore anger and go for the throat menace, distill it all down to concentrate the intensity even more, and you have the We're All Gonna Die sound in all its evil/beautiful glory.


We're All Gonna Die is a hard rock band from Boston formed in 1998. Vocalist/Guitarist Jim Healey, bassist Jesse Sherman, and drummer Eman Pacheco take all of the best elements of metal and hard rock, removed all crap, and unleashed music that will knock you on your ass every time you hear it. Think a little bit of Acid Bath, mix it with good dose of Tool, throw in some Alice in Chains and Guns 'n Roses atmosphere anchored in stoner rock groove and fuzz, and you might get the feel for this excellent Boston three piece. These guys have a huge, full sound and tasteful combination of melody, groove and atmosphere that deserves attention.

We're All Gonna Die signed with Underdogma Records in June of 2003 and has released two albums on the label, "Go To Hell" in 2004 and "The Wreck of the Minot" in 2005.


End Of the Line (Self Released -1999)

The Black EP (Self Released - 2000)
Wasted Time On A Blue Marble (Self Released - 2001)

Go To Hell (Self Released - 2002)

Go To Hell (Underdogma Records - January 20th 2004)

The Wreck of the Minot (Underdogma Records - April 26, 2005)

Kiss the Ground, Curse the Sky (Underdogma Records - March 25, 2008)

Set List

Our set list is usually between 45 minutes and 1 hour. Here is a typical set list:

Brown Rabbit
Evil Red
I am the Messiah
Hate Forever
I Remember
Lower Than Life
Paper Asshole
No Roof
I'm Sick again