200 West
Gig Seeker Pro

200 West

Los Angeles, California, United States | Established. Jan 01, 2005 | SELF

Los Angeles, California, United States | SELF
Established on Jan, 2005
Band Rock Acoustic




This band has no press


'The Collective' (2015)

1.Lost (Intro)
2. Lonely
3. Darling
4. Step One (Falling)
5. One More Minute
6. New Orleans
7. The Devil's Water
8. Don't Stop Now
9. Cut Loose
10. Waited
11. Overlappin'

'5 Leagues Under'(2012)

1.Letting Her Takeover
2.Poor Man
3. Rodney J.
4. For Myself

'The Metropolitan Sessions' (2011)

1. Metropolitan
2. Orange in Hindsight
3. Fair is Fair

'The Season' (2010)

1.Chick @ a Bar
2 .I'm Feeling Edgy
3. Cheers!!!!!
4. Let it RIde
5. The Shakedown
6. You Know me too Well
7. If you got it. flaunt it
8. Look Around
9. 4 Nights
10. 5 Rainy Daze



Formed in 2005, 200 WEST has evolved its sound over the past 10+ years always searching for new sounds and better songs.  At its core, 200 WEST was originally an acoustic band.  As the band grew in members more instruments have been added since.  200 West released its first full-length album 'The Season' in 2011 and followed it up with 2 tours spanning the full US in 2012.  In between touring and playing residency shows in Southern-California 200 WEST released an EP called '5 Leagues Under' in the spring of 2013. The band did a 21 day tour from Southern California to Seattle in the summer of 2013.  

The band has since been in the studio recording a full length album.  Working with Producer/Engineer Michael Jimenez (Rufio, Science Fiction Theater, Indian School, Wheeland Brothers,etc.), Studio Engineer Sean Sullivan (Mars Volta, John Frusciante, Saosin, Reel Big Fish etc.) as well as Mastering Engineer Brian Lucey (The Black Keys, Arctic Moneys, Chet Falker, The Shins, Marilyn Manson, Counting Crows etc.).  The new 200 WEST album will have 11 new songs on it and is set to release Winter 2015. 

Band Members