Seven Car Pileup
Gig Seeker Pro

Seven Car Pileup


Band Alternative Funk


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



"URB Nov/Dec 2008"

Seven Car Pileup to be featured in URB’s November/December 2008 issue - URB Magazine

"Greyhound Bus Promo"

Beginning October 2008 - Seven Car Pileup featured in Greyhound Bus’ “City to City” promotion (band image appears on website and on bus fleet)
- Greyhound Bus

"Clearchannel NEW!"

Seven Car Pileup music can be heard on Clearchannel’s NEW! online radio station through

"NAB Online"

Seven Car Pileup music can be heard on North American Broadcasting (NAB) online radio station - North American Broadcasting

"Ongoing Positive Consumer Feedback"

Seven Car Pileup continues to receive "everyman" praise from consumer-reviewers online at -

"Seven Car Pileup CD Release Show"

November 14, 2008 marked the successful CD release show for Tempe, Arizona original music group, Seven Car Pileup. Approximately 45 people arrived to support local music, and to hear the entirety of Seven Car Pileups debut self-titled album which features 12 all-original tracks. - Seven Car Pileup


1. Bob Hoag produced "Zombies With Dino" EP - wide release May 16, 2009

1. Self-titled debut release "Seven Car Pileup"- wide release November 14, 2008

2. Redemption Single pack, included: Redemption, Mexico (Cake), Love Like Diamonds, Redemption (acoustic)



Seven Car Pileup has been bringing their high energy grooving infectious rock to their fans throughout the Southwestern United States since January of 2007. Despite the sometimes blistering Arizona heat, Seven Car Pileup has been able to convince their fans to wake from their heat hibernation enough to have become a notable part of the Desert Rock landscape.
Seven Car Pileup recently complete an EP with legendary local music producer Bob Hoag. The EP, Zombies with Dino, contains 4 songs in their signature punchy up-beat hook laden format. Currently Seven Car Pileup is busy spreading the word about their EP all while entertaining mall rats and bar flies alike.
Seven Car Pileup is composed of Mark Mason (vocals and guitar), Jess Pruitt (Bass), and Mike Vigil (drums and vocals). Mason and Vigil had played together previously in the indie-rock band Lucky. When Lucky disbanded they formed a new band with good friend and super talented bassist Jess Pruitt (Until The Return). Their chemistry was instant, and they've been composing and performing as much as they can ever since.