8 Weeks Dead
Gig Seeker Pro

8 Weeks Dead


Band Metal Rock


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos


The best kept secret in music


This band has no press


Our first EP, "Projects In The Junkyard", has tracks on the "Hard, Fast & Loud" podcast on iTunes, and is featured on the EGLN Internet Radio show "Mosh Your Cat". We've also appeared on the Sinister Music CD compilation series.

Track listing for "Projects In The Junkyard":

1. Buried Alive
2. To Die Proudly
3. Nightbreed
4. Subjugation
5. Earth & Sin
6. Existence In Sorrow


Feeling a bit camera shy


8 Weeks Dead formed for the love of going to shows and playing awesome metal. That's all that has ever mattered to us, enjoying the music we create and putting on a hell of a show. We don't sound like any other band in our scene, and we're proud of that. For the most part, we're only good at one thing in life: rocking out. Anyone that has seen our show would agree.