Gig Seeker Pro


Band Rock Alternative


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


Chance, The Avid Dream Alchemist
Release date: 2/05
1. The Impermanence of Height
2. Mountain Lifting
3. The Luminous Cutter flies

Between the Wake
Release date: 8/04
1. Under Awakening
2. Fold
3. Rising Sound Escape
4. Lost in Flight
5. The Trials of the Suicides
6. Wanderer's Crossing

post Aberdien reformed demo
Release date: 8/03
1. An Idle Time
2. With Blackened Sights
3. Slowing Down
4. I Hope the Fall is Winter
5. Untitled
6. Countdown

Aberdien/Supergiant MD Split
Release date: 6/02
1. Transparent
2. I Hope the Fall is Winter
3. Take Some Time
4. Without a Chance of Anything I Wanted It to Be
5. Sometimes Forever

The Full Length
Release date: 10/01
1. Until Then
2. Never Tonight
3. Wish We Were Here
4. Twice In November
5. Here's to now
6. Elizabeth
7. Anthem of Westbridge
8. Knock Down
9. Last Collapse
10. Briggs Chaney
11. Sometimes Forever

Release date: 8/00
1. No Turning Back
2. Knock Down
3. Stuck
4. Come to See
5. M.C.V.
6. Handful of Regrets



Currently at a loss for words...