A Crimson Affair

A Crimson Affair


Other Info

Cover band: 


"Close Your Eyes and Count to Ten" 5 track EP released in 2008

Set List

Typical 45 minute set:
1. Dear Miller: Thanks for the Memories
2. Fragile Doll
3. Dangling on the Canyon's Edge
4. Give In To Me (Michael Jackson cover)
5. Diecast Cocoon
6. Come One, Come All
7. Beyond This Battlefield