Afternoon Zero

Afternoon Zero



Afternoon Zero is a new rock band from Toronto, Canada consisting of 4 best friends that have been playing music together since 2002.

Their focus has always been writing memorable songs that would stand the test of time and in 2006, producer Gavin Brown helped them realize their potential. "When The Lights Go Down" is the title of their debut album (due for release in Late 2007).

Set List

My Way Out
When The Lights Go Down
You and Me
Seven Days
Love Graffiti
Another Empty Promise
Too Late

set time = approx. 30 minutes