Age Of Liberty

Age Of Liberty


A new consciousness about Who and What America is. "It's Time to really Stand for something. It's Time to unite. "


Age Of Liberty is about Passion. The Passion for Freedom that makes America strong. The Passion for Truth. The passion for Justice. The passion for our Music as an extension of our American lives. Age Of Liberty is about Appreciation and Action. Appreciation for those men and women who confront the enemies of Freedom, Truth, and Justice on a daily basis, all around the world. And Age Of Liberty is about Action, the Action of Taking A Stand FOR those virtues that America has always stood for, and stood up for.


Age Of Liberty 1
Available on SnoCap music at and
on the Age Of Liberty website:

Set List

1. The World I Know
2. Fires Burn
3. Blood And Guts
4. Courage
5. Hearts And Minds
6. War Is Hell
7. The End
8. Eyes Of Evil
9. Falling Off The Edge Of The World
10. Garden Boy