Gig Seeker Pro


New York City, New York, United States | INDIE

New York City, New York, United States | INDIE
Band Pop EDM


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



"Welcome to My Groove Review"

An amazing set of songs with a meaningful difference. Tomas deals with issues of importance to the gay community in the context of the traditionally homophobic, hypermacho rap genre. Tasty, supple grooves abound thanks to a mastery of keyboards and drum machines. The Bronx, New York artist also possesses a decidedly feminist perspective that women will appreciate. Songs include "Alfubet Sup," "Love Is the Vibe," and "Jeremiah's Journey." ~ Will Grega, All Music Guide - Well Grega, All Music Guide

"Pride Music Playoffs Top 25 songs for 2008"

Here are the Pride Music Playoffs Top 25 songs for 2008, according to win/loss record and number of votes.

1 Boob Tube - James Collins [with Justine Campbell, Carol Medina & Jon Corr]
2 Change The Picture - Linq
3 Give 'Em What You Got (Takin' It Back) - Dan Manjovi
4 Like Breath To Me - Robert Anton [featuring Jil Ragee]
5 Uncle - Keyth Lawrence
6 My Country Man - Candye Kane
7 Day We Lost Our Love - Tomas
8 The Other Side Of You - Cynova
9 Dance With Me - Daniel Link
10 The Rally - Sandy Rapp
11 Life And Times - Ariel Aparicio
12 One Would Think - Frankie Leigh
13 Family Values - John Raymond Pollard
14 Feelin' Brand New - Solomon
15 Shorty The Pimp [Sweet Rains Mix] - Naked Highway
16 Gettin' 2 Know U - Will-W.
17 Snakebit - Mary Gauthier
18 Dream - Mike Andrews [featuring Cary August]
19 Little Boy Blue - Eric Himan
20 The Death Of The Paperboy - Morel
21 We All Sleep Alone - Ron Morris
22 Tell Me The... - Joshua Klipp
23 Tell Me What To Do - Aiden Bay
24 Chariots Of Fire - BWO
25 It's Okay [Scotty K. United Radio Mix] - Jason & deMarco

Congratulations to all of the artists who made the Top 25. - QNation.FM

""...a well written piece all around""

Discordant jazzy house is the theme with this mad tune from the US of A. Tomas is the artist and "Day We Lost Our Love" is the track. The vocals are excellent and the bass is fat - in fact the track is a well written piece all round. - Beats Digital



- Satisfied (The #RUSatisfied Remixes) – T Dance Digital – March 2013
- Satisfied (Maxi Single) – T Dance Digital – December 2012
- Day We Lost Our Love (Redux) – T Dance Digital – August 2012
- getUP! - The Dynamic Mixes – T Dance Digital – July 2012
- Satisfied – Tomasian Entertainment Music – July 2012
- Get It Together (The Unity Mixes) - te! Music - March 2011
- Well...There It Is! - te! Music - August 2009
- Day We Lost Our Love (CD Maxi Single) - te! Music - September 2007
- getUP! Again The Remixes - te! Music - July 2003
- getUP! - te! Music - November 2001

*Only includes releases where Tomas was the lead performing artist. Does not include releases where Tomas was the producer, songwriter, or featured guest vocalist.




Tomas accepts booking requests for musical performances on an ongoing basis.

You can listen to more music by Tomas by visiting

For additional video, visit

TE! Booking Department
(201) 633-5748 x500



Tomas is a NYC metro area based urban dance pop recording artist and producer. As a solo artist, Tomas produces socially conscious dance music, "Music made to move your mind and your behind". As a producer, his music ranges from the orchestral to the experimental for both commercial and none commercial projects.

A classically trained vocalist with a background in musical theatre, his experience shines through both onstage and in his recordings. His music features a mastery of harmony and melody, powerfully soulful pop vocals, thought provoking lyrics and infectious dance grooves.

A true indie artist, Tomas has successfully produced, licensed and marketed his music through his company Tomasian Entertainment LLC since 2001. Today, he continues to distribute his music through and it's various digital partners (such as ITunes) reaching a global audience and and developing a solid fan base of his music and other creative endeavors.