All The Right Moves

All The Right Moves

 Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA

All The Right Moves is a pop/punk alternative rock band from Minneapolis, MN that highly infuses the elements of piano, violin, and 3-part vocal harmonies in their music. The band's been on Warped Tour, sold over 20,000 units, been featured in films, on MTV, & even starred in a Pizza Hut commercial!


All The Right Moves is a 5-piece pop/punk alternative rock band from Minneapolis, MN that highly infuses the elements of piano, violin, and three-part vocal harmonies in their music. With members that have been jamming together for over 6 years, the band's had a long journey, and doesn't plan on stopping anytime soon.

In 2008, All The Right Moves released their debut self-titled EP (Produced by Jordan Schmidt- who also recorded Quietdrive, Motion City Soundtrack, All Time Low). That year they also wrote a jingle and starred in their own rendition of the famous "488-8888" Pizza Hut Jingle Commercial as part of the "Fox 9 Battle of the Bands" Winning Prize. The band has played select dates on Warped Tour for three consecutive years, they've toured the country, sold over 20,000 units, hit the Top 10 Best Selling Albums Charts, and has had the opportunity to open for national & global acts such as All Time Low, Plain White T's, Mayday Parade, The Audition, Lucky Boys Confusion, Forever the Sickest Kids, Rookie of the Year, Quietdrive and more...

In June of 2010, All The Right Moves released their second EP release, "The Monster I've Become" , which has gained notoriety from having songs played on MTV's Real World: Las Vegas, Cutthroat Challenge, E!'s Keeping Up With the Kardashians, and more. It's gotten 4 out of 5 star ratings on and the band hasn''t slowed down since. "This is only the beginning", states singer/songwriter Brandon Daly, "because in our eyes, nothing is better than doing what we love".

In Summer of 2011, All The Right Moves took home the trophy as the winners of the Journey's Battle of the Bands contest; an event which landed them a Converse shoe sponsorship, ONE Condoms sponsorship, CCP Drums sponsorship, and an opening slot with Plain White T's.

The band hit the studio this past October 2011 with producer, and ex-guitar player of Hidden In Plain View, Rob Freeman (who also recorded Hit The Lights, Gym Clas Heroes, Cobra Starship) to record their fourth release (their debut LP), entitled "When Your Compass Breaks" coming out sometime this Spring!

With a new LP release on its way, and a featured song in the soundtrack of an upcoming film, "Pirahna 3DD" (New Line Cinema), 2012 looks like its going to be quite a bright year for All The Right Moves.


All The Right Moves - (Self-titled) EP: Released 11/11/2008
All The Right Moves - "Unplugged" : Released 04/22/2009
All The Right Moves - "The Monster I've Become" EP : Released 06/10/2011
All The Right Moves - "When Your Compass Breaks" LP: Release Date TBD 2012.