Gig Seeker Pro



Band Metal Rock


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos


The best kept secret in music


This band has no press


AnVision - AstralPhase
Date of Release: 31 August 2012
Label: Empire 18
Line Up:
MarQus - voc,
Greg - guit,
Larz - dr, Art - bass,
Lukas - synth
Special Guest:
Sylwek Malinowski - perc

Track List:
1. The Astronaut
2. S.O.D.
3. Family Ties
4. Mental Suicide
5. Mercitron
6. I Can't Live Without My Love
7. I Have No Fear

AnVision - Eyes Wide Shut
Date of Release: February 2010
Label: Empire 18
Line Up:
Martin - voc,
Greg - guit,
Andrew - synth,
Art - bas,
Larz - dr

Track List:
1. Reaching The Sky
2. Eyes Wde Shut
3. Clear Water
4. Why Shouldn't I Get To Heaven?




In 2007 a meeting of five experienced musicians took place. Their similar musical interests led to the launch of the band AnVision.
The style and sound of the band is close to the progressive rock and progmetal genres, However, you can also find the influence of some other musical trends. Heavy rifts are mixed with gentle rhythms, dynamic strong songs as well as nostalgic ballads completed with pleasant melodic lines as well as intriguing lyrics.

AnVisions ultimate goal is not commercial success, as the musicians say themselves "Composing the music we do not think about success or money, we do not follow any previous musical structures. Our music reflects our feelings and our emotions. That is the reason why making music brings us so much joy, and if we make just one of our fans happy then that is all that matters and that is our success!"

In 2009 - 2010, AnVision decided to record their debut single. The single was recorded in two different studios, Deo Recording in Wisla and 07 Studios in Tarnow, under the supervision of Leszek Luszcz. The album, called "Eyes Wide Shut" includes four compositions in the music style which is characteristic of the AnVision style. All that is decorated by the graphics of Konrad “Gipson_HC” Slowik and the single "Why shouldn't I get to Heaven" goes to the mixed album "Downtown Metal Int. Vol 8" made by Quickstar Productions in the USA, Canada and Mexico.

During the Autumn of 2010 some personal changes are made in the vocal and keyboard positions, New musicians in the band appear: Marqus- vocal and Lukas-synth.
Transformed and with heads full of new, great ideas, November 2011 sees AnVision recording their new album.
Raven Studio is chosen by AnVision to be their recording studio, where with the Co-Operation of Kris "Flipper" Krupa, AnVision decided to register and record their new music.
The debut of the new album is going to take place in 2012 and the song called "Mental Suicide" will be the song that promotes the new album.

In the beginning of 2012 AnVision starts touring as part of the “Progvision Tour 2012" series of concerts, the band will perform live, together with two other bands “Animations” and “Eternity Stream”.

“AstralPhase” the new AnVision’s album has been released 31.08.2012. and the band started to promote it all over the world.
The new album receiving very nice reviews from many European countries and from USA.
In 2013 AnVision started “AstralPhase Live Tour”.

Lees meer: