Formed late 2008 under the name Chaotic Tranquility, the band began to cover bands such as Nirvana, Metallica and AC/DC. Members constantly changed and in 2010 the band re-invented themselves as Armada, a 5 piece Alternative Rock band.

With a newl guitarist (Matt Boivin), after the past one's decision to quit after Rockquest, and a new singer (Caitlin McCaul), we are currently working towards getting ourselves back on track and writing better songs than we ever have before.

Are you ready for the Armada revolution?