Aubrey Quintero
Gig Seeker Pro

Aubrey Quintero

Band Christian Rock


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


Album: Redeemed


1. Forgiveness
2. Redeemed
3. I Was Told
4. To Know Jesus
5. Psalm 22
6. Poverty
7. I'll Praise You
8. Dear Jesus
9. Unconditional Love
10. Do You Know



Aubrey was born and raised in Denver, CO. Aubrey started singing when she was about five years old, she came from a musical family and from a very young age her mother taught her harmonies and rhythms.

She continued with her passion for music by singing in youth choirs, musicals, and learning to play the trumpet. When she entered High School she sang in several choirs and played in a couple of bands. She became a leader in her youth group and was chosen to be part of a ministry called, Upward Bound. Upward Bound was a touring ministry that went all over the country to proclaim the Good News of Jesus Christ through music. As a senior, she lead a praise and worship band for youth nights.

In 2000, Aubrey met her husband was married in 2001 and their first child was on the way.

Aubrey is currently involved at her home church, Church of the Risen Christ, where her husband is the youth minister. Aubrey volunteers as an adult leader for high school teens; she also is part of the music ministry. Aubrey and Adrian have four children, 3 boys and 1 girl. Aubrey works part-time and needless to say she is quite busy, so when she decided to start writing music and recording, it was nothing less than the Holy Spirit who did the nudging and the inspiring.

Aubrey’s desire is to be transparent so others may come to know a God that is personal and intimate, a God who forgives and who has given us hope and a God she has come to know through her faith journey.

What others are saying about Aubrey:

"I was pleasantly surprised when I put Aubrey Quintero's Redeemed album in the CD player. As soon as the music started playing, I got excited to hear the rest of the song. As song as Aubrey's voice entered center stage, I was hooked. Aubrey has a fresh and unique style which truly compliments the songs she's produced for this, her first record. Two of my favorites are "Redeemed" and "I Was Told", each track sitting right at three and a half minutes, leaving the audience wanting more. Aubrey's effortless vocals provide a very pleasant listening experience, and her songwriting is more than promising. Expect to see great things from the launch of Aubrey's musical career."

- Ben Walther