Ayrik D
Gig Seeker Pro

Ayrik D

Band Hip Hop EDM


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



"Ayrik D- Future Freshness Vol. 2 (Mixtape)"

I posted a cut from this earlier, now the full tape is available for your listening pleasure. Hit the cut for the tracklisting & download link.

1. Warning (Shut It Down)
2. I Want The Money
3. Galaxy (ft. Major)
4. High Life (ft. Pato Margetic)
5. The New Hour
6. Weak Shit (ft. Major)
7. Ease Off (The Liq)
8. I Need A Break (ft. Jaydot)
9. Impossible
10. Ridin In My Hooptie
11. HA (Haters)
12. Dance Floor (ft. Jaydot)
13. The Action
14. Zonin’ (ft. Major)
15. That Was That Freshness (Outro)
16. (BONUS) Night By Night (Remix w/ Chromeo) - thecoolestout.com

"Ayrik D-”I Want The Money (Prod. by Major)”"

This track right here bangs! I got this sent to me last night from fellow Michigan Stater and was awaiting the mixtape art before I posted it, but check it out! This track will be featured on Ayrik D’s mixtape entitled, ‘Future Freshness Vol. 2′ which will be dropping some time next month–when the official drop date is determined I’ll let ya’ll know. - thecoolestout.com

"The boys are back in town."

The boys, Ayrik D & C Major KILLED it last night with their performance at the Crofoot Ballroom in downtown Pontiac. The Venue gave you the feeling of being at one of the hottest parties being thrown in someone's basement with everyone in the house up and feelin the beat thrown down by Mike 'Danger" Brown and then out comes Ayrik D. with the voice of a heartbreaker and C major with those lyrics. I don't think many people in the crowd were expecting anything like it, these boys have something your going to want to keep your eye on.
The next time these guys perform, ill be sure to post it on here way ahead of time so that you can get your tickets early. Looks like they're going to be doin' big thingsssss.

YOU DONT WANT TO MISS IT. - thedirtyego.com


Future Freshness Volume 1 (Released Nov 7, 09)
Future Freshness Volume 2
(Releasing Feb 14, 10)



Your average 21-year-old college graduate is usually out in the real world finding a job or working an internship. However, in the case of Ayrik D (Eric Davignon), he chose a different path after graduating from Full Sail University in Orlando. In 8th grade he began writing rhymes after his basketball team gave him the Ludacris ‘Word of Mouf’ CD. “I literally became obsessed with hip hop and wanted to do what ever I could to be like the stars I saw in the videos.” After years of writing and rapping, in his junior year of high school he linked up with friend and producer Cory Prysock (aka Major). They began to record. Eric eventually left Michigan State University after two years, to go to school in Florida with Cory. While in the sunshine state, the two learned the art of audio engineering and have used that to make their music stand out in the crowd of artists today. In November 09 Ayrik D released his first mixtape/album entitled ‘Major Presents…Future Freshness Volume One.’ He is now finishing up “Volume Two” which drops Valentines Day 2010. “I came up with Future Freshness because I felt it was the best way to describe my music. It has a futuristic vibe in terms of the mixing, concepts and sounds. And as far as freshness I am different than any other rap artist, so I’m something new and fresh. Future Freshness.”