barefoot bob
Gig Seeker Pro

barefoot bob


Band Folk Acoustic


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


singles on compilation CDs:
"Mine" (released in the Philippines)
"Sad Songs" (released in the USA)
"In Your Eyes, Aisha" (released in the USA)
Tracks with airplay on KTUH FM Honolulu:
- I Ride Alone
- Do What You Think Is Right
- And Your Mom
- Song for Mom
- You're My Dad
- Maybe
- Can I Pump Yours?
- 3 Dead Roses
- O-U-T
- Shackles
- Sour Grapes
- In Your Eyes, Aisha
- And Your Mom
- He Comforts Her
- the Liquor Store Love Song
- You Captured My Soul
- Wearing My Ring
- 808 State
- Song For Mom
- You’re My Dad
- the Organic Song
- Mine
- Wild
- Sad Songs
- the Most Very Merry Christmas Day

Duo (barefoot bob & Ev Fox) songs with airplay on KTUH FM Honolulu:
- Speck on the Wall
- Moving On



Two years ago, I decided to temporarily stop geo-cultural journeying & cover-song performing so that I could focus on a personal journey to explore & share my original songs. After countless nights of playing, rewriting, & re-recording, these full productions are the result - with more en route.