Behind The Mirror

Behind The Mirror



Behind The Mirror is born in 2011 like a musical proyect that wanted to show something different to the other bands from Quito. With strong and direct lyrics next to heavy riffs with continuous armonics and melodies, which blends BTM perfectly in Quito's metal scene.

The band was born on March 2011 with Fernando Estevez (Drums), David Pabon (Guitar), Cristian López (Guitar), Erick Zambrano (Vocals). Expirienced musicians who have played in various other bands like, Blood For Honor, Rencore, and AgresorR.
Later on that same year one more member arrives, Gabriel Chiriboga (Bass) who also used to play in Amatsu. With him the band was complete.


Behind The Mirror & Serverus - EP