Brooke Hart

Brooke Hart

BandClassicalAdult Contemporary

Brooke Hart writes an eclectic range of music. Her music has been compared to Janis Joplin and Carol King with strands of Chrissy Hyndes' rock interlaced within the songs. Brooke can be booked as either a solo artist or with her band.


Pianist/Composer/Performer Brooke Hart has been playing the piano since the age of five. A child prodigy in the genre of classical music, Brooke has been able to be a part of some of Colorado's great venues.

Brooke Hart now performs in a variety of genres, including alternative rock, jazz and ambient / contemporary classical. With both her original compositions for solo piano and for her band, Brooke Hart has been able to grow to be in demand as a performer in a variety of genres.


Currently, there are two CDs released. Whispers of Light is an ambient / contemporary classical CD, available on streaming track. In progress of "Secret Illusions of Privacy" a contemporary rock CD.

Set List

Sets are between 45 minutes to 1 hour and 30 minutes, dependent on the provisions of the venue. This includes an average of 8-15 songs. Covers are only done on request. Songs include:

1. Prelude
2. Walkin' on Water
3. Where You Gonna Run To
4. Where the Angels Roam
5. Mirror
6. Automatic Eyes
7. Don't Forget Me
8. Beginning of Forever
9. Sorry, Grandpa
10. Swingin' on Moonbeams
11. Look On
12. Dust on the Mirror
13. Fragile
14. Find Your Way Home
15. Empower Me