Bruce O. Kellogg

Bruce O. Kellogg


Talk Over Music.


Bruce O. Kellogg is an Artist and Anagram living on the fringes of Austin, TX. He rarely speaks in third person.


Cinder Block Room - 1992
Beginning to End - 1993
St. Andrews Closet - 1994
The Last Time on Tape - 2000
Anagram - 2005
Talk Over Music - 2006
Conversations - 2007
Solo - 2008
Twenty Fuck You - 2010

None of these were "released" in the "traditional" sense. They are available to whoever is interesting.