Bryan Rumsey
Gig Seeker Pro

Bryan Rumsey

Band Folk Acoustic


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


The Demo Sessions- 2006

Shastone Studio Demos- 2005
Shastone "Acoustic"- 2004
Bus Stop Junkies- 2002


Feeling a bit camera shy


After turning Twenty last may. I look back and I think about all of the things that I have already experienced and I think about what I may experience in the future, and my past. I've been playing Drums and percussion for about 12 years now. and it started in the band room of my sisters Junior high school in a small town on Vancouver Island. I taught myself on an old beater kit in the back room. I've been playing Acoustic guitar for about 5 years and it still makes me awe with how fast I've picked it up. I've lived and breathed for my 12 string Simon and Patrick Acoustic guitar through the creation of most of my work. It's been a long 5 years however, never taking a lesson for a thing in my life I've managed to pick up the guitar enough to create a few decent tunes. I have just finnished a demo, in fact it is titled "The Demo Sessions" check out my website to hear my original folk rock.