Call 2 Consciousness
Gig Seeker Pro

Call 2 Consciousness


Band Rock Pop




This band has no press


Basement Bombs
1. Shutting the Door
2. Reasons to Live
3. You Wait
4. Rome
5. Just Another Sad Story

Right On Target - EP (available on itunes)
1. I'll Drink Up
2. Right On Target
3. Move On You
4. Our World
5. Bury Me

3 Track Demo
1. Move On You
2. Our World
3. Words From You



In a world of a million sub genres, auto tune, and endless drum loops, C2C is here to bring rock back to the forefront. The music is raw, dirty, and REAL. Finding their sound, the group has settled on making music their way, and apologizing to no one for it. Featuring Darrell Porter (vocals/guitar), Dan Cuadras (drums), and Keith Malloy (bass).
This is not a band to be missed. Once you witness them you'll feel the same way.
See a show, listen to the tracks, spread the word, because C2C is out to take over, and want to bring you along for the ride!!