Combat Corduroy

Combat Corduroy


Combat Corduroy is a great, young band whose music is fresh and catchy with shows that are highly energized and keep fans dancing. Combat Corduroy starts touring in September 2012 through November of 2012. Combat Corduroy's upcoming album, "Family Blood" is scheduled to be released in early 2013.


All the way from Kalamazoo, MI, Combat Corduroy has worked it's way into the ears and minds of the music culture. From the beginning of the band, through the growth, to the present, Combat Corduroy has been and will continue to play the best damn tunes this side of the Mississippi. The band consists of lead singer/guitarist Logan Castle, trained in blues and birthed in rock, bassist Brandon Jennings, funk with a sultry taste of classical cello, lead guitar Andrew Watkins, Metallica meets Phish, and on drums Jon Petro, the reincarnation of John Bonham. These four brothers have come together to make rock that makes your ears tingle at the very thought.


"Bless the Flowers, Bless the weeds" (Full Length Album), released 2011.

"Family Blood" (Full Length Album), to be released 2013.

Set List

1.) Mary Jane's Last Dance mixed with Dani California (Tom Petty & Red Hot Chili Peppers)
2.) The Baker's Daughter (original)
3.) October Rain (original)
4.) Gimme Shelter (The Rolling Stones)
5.) Hard to Handle (The Black Crowes)
6.) Good Times (original)
7.) Luck (original)
8.) Hang'n Around (Counting Crowes)
9.) Shipping Off to Boston (The Drop Kick Murphys)
10.) Mother (original)