Crooked Step
Gig Seeker Pro

Crooked Step

Band Metal Rock


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


1st single on raido : Sinner
1st (and only) Album:
The First Step:
1. Salvation
2. Fire & Ice
3. Sinner
4. War
5. Crooked Step
6. V.i.p.r.i.p.
7. Insane
8. Suffer
9. Comatose
10. The Legacy
11. Ten to Fifteen
12. Stare into Space
13. Loud



Started in 2000 as a jam session idea the band had a lot of changes in the line up. Then by the end of 2001 the line up was complete with Ben Hoffmann on the drums, Francois Ries on Rythm Guitar, Gilles Zanen on the Bass and Michel Fischbach on Lead Guitar. The only missing member (vocals) was found in 2006 after 3 years of instrumental music. Philippe Marques joined and immediately integrated into the band. In 2007 we started recording our debut Album at Pro Sound Studios in Bettange-sur-Messe. It will be released by february 2008. With this album we'd like to thank all our friends and those wo supported us over the years. The Album features the newest songs but also older ones, the music is a very mixed assembly of Metal/Rock/Stoner. Powerfull riffs join hands with alternative beats to form a very unique music style. But we leave it up to you to discover the music by your own. Cheers ! Just contact us if you want us to play a Concert