Danger Man
Gig Seeker Pro

Danger Man

Band Rock


This band hasn't logged any future gigs

This band hasn't logged any past gigs

This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


Danger Man, Danger Man
Released in 2008; Recorded at Right Coast Studios by Bobby Gentilo.
1. Goblins
2. Voice for War
3. Fuzz
4. No This
5. Living like Snakes
6. We'll find our Way
7. Take Back
8. Morbid Texas
9. Lesbian Mom
10. And it Rains



Danger Man is a rock band from Baltimore, Maryland. Founded in February of 2008, they play a distinctive blend of rock, punk and soul that burns and wails. Rob Zouck (Guitar and Vocals) and Ned Darrell (guitar and Vocals) share the duty of fronting the band while Grant Halford (Bass Guitar) and Kyle Stringer (drums) are the rhythmic backbone of the unit.
Rob Zouck, 26, has refined his unique style of playing which is both hardcore and dynamic through years of jamming and playing in bands on the Eastern shore of Maryland.
Ned Darrell, 26, began writing songs at the age of 16 and has been honing his craft ever since. His pieces are highly original and sound fresh but retain the essence of old school rock and roll. He played in a high powered, short lived act in Texas, known as Engine.
Grant Halford, 26, holds down the funk and maintains order amidst chaos. After his experimental years at Loyola College, he and Zouck began tearing up the open mic scene around town. They were well received and quickly contacted Darrell and the threesome began fleshing out new material.
Kyle Stringer, 24, is the locomotive of the group. His heart pounding, earsplitting beats have fists pumping through every show. His style meshed with the ice cold blasts of the guitarists immediately, and in February of 2008 Danger Man was born.
The band quickly gained momentum in the Baltimore area headlining notable venues like the 8x10, and the Ottobar. They released a ten song EP in December of 2008. Recorded at Right Coast Studios and produced by Bobby Gentilo, their debut album includes songs like “Fuzz” and “Morbid Texas”