Dangerous Muse

Dangerous Muse



DANGEROUS MUSE, New York City's electronic/rock duo, is Mike Furey and Tom Napack. They have recently completed recording for their debut album which will include “Secret” from their TV performance debut on MTV's LOGO New Now Next Awards show. Producers on the album include Bloodshy & Avant (Madonna, Britney), recording artist Esthero (making her production debut), Josh Harris (The Killers, Seal, Dangerous Muse), and Ted Ottaviano (Book of Love, Dangerous Muse). Furey and Napack are currently in pre-production for their first international tour.


The Rejection - EP
November 8, 2005

Give Me Danger - EP
August 22, 2006

Everyday Is Halloween - Single
October 23, 2007

The Rejection - Remixes
July 4, 2006

Give Me Danger - Remixes
November 18, 2008

Everyday Is Halloween - Remixes
October 23, 2007