Dark Star Revolt
Gig Seeker Pro

Dark Star Revolt


Band Rock Alternative


This band hasn't logged any future gigs

This band hasn't logged any past gigs

This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


1 Machine 4:20
2 Fallen Soldier 5:08
3 Better Than This 3:27
4 Dead Presidents 4:02
5 America 3:26
6 What About 4:53
7 Take It Back 3:13
8 News@11:00 4:20
9 Trade It All 3:18
10 King of Queens 4:19
11 Nobody Will Know 2:38
12 She's With Me 4:05
13 America (Club Remix) 2:56



DARK STAR REVOLT was founded in 2005 original members Tim Malvita (owner,composer,guitarist) Aaron Russel (percussion), Jay Shafer (vocals),Chris Sanges (bass) this original lineup was between 2005-2007 for these years this band had a good run playing many shows at big venues.

As time changed so did DARK STAR REVOLT. In 2007 the band welcomed the Edgy Female Vocalist "America" aka "Martina Mehta" to the band. In 2008 Tim Malvita wrote the international shocking release “America” which won the "best new song award" in the UK. America has made quite the stir & continues to be a controversial hit single. In 2010 Dark Star Revolt were Special Guests featured on CNNS morning "Day Break" show. In 2012 Dark Star Revolt released their full length album “News @ 11:00" now available for purchase.

Dark Star Revolt continues to Rock their fans throughout South Florida. They continue to break barriers and show "Rules Are Truly Meant To Be Broken."