Dragonfly Red
Gig Seeker Pro

Dragonfly Red

Band Rock World


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos


The best kept secret in music


This band has no press


Still working on that hot first release.


Feeling a bit camera shy


From Chicago's south side comes a band that stands alone, and make you notice. Dragonfly Red is emerging from Chicago's music scene as an up coming band to look out for.
Intially the band started as a five-man unit. The direction shifted from it's roots as an original hard rock band, to cover band. Tony,Steve, and Robbie decided to part ways with other band members. To find a drummer who would fit with the original vision of the band.
The music of Dragonfly Red crosses many boundaries, but always stays close to its hard rock roots.