Dylan LeBlanc
Gig Seeker Pro

Dylan LeBlanc

Band Americana Country


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


Sessions from the cold mountain

1. Changing Of The Seasons
2. Tuesday Night Rain
3. On With The Night
4. If Time Was For Wasting
5. Emma Hartley
6. If The Creek Dont Rise
7. Low
8. Coyote Creek
9. No Kind Of Forgiveness
10. 5th Ave Bar
11. For The Very First Time
12. Aint To Good At Losing



Dylan LeBlanc is a songwriter singer that tries to be true to the heart and the music speaks for itself youve just got to listen.