Eddie V Garcia
Gig Seeker Pro

Eddie V Garcia


Band Country


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos


The best kept secret in music


This band has no press


Wouldn't Hurt To Try

1. Any Better Than This
2. What Else Could Go Right
3. You’re The Reason Why
4. I Think I’m Catching On
5. Turn For The Worse
6. Wouldn’t Hurt To Try
7. Dying To Live Like That
8. It’s As Simple As That
9. If I Wanted To Forget
10. Flesh And Blood
11. Alone With You

UPC: 695407018521


Feeling a bit camera shy


Raised in Boston to middle income parents, Eddie V Garcia’s energy and enthusiasm to deliver heart-warming, songs brings a unique blend to country music. Inspired by the down-home and honest lyrics of country music and a difficult divorce, Eddie V Garcia’s delivery evokes thinking about life and what to do with the cards we are dealt with every day.

The debut album titled “Wouldn’t Hurt to Try” delivers lyrics written by some of Nashville’s best songwriters. The May 2006 released CD features tracks such as "I Think I'm Catching On", "You're The Reason", "Any Better Than This", "If I Wanted to Forget" and “Wouldn’t Hurt to Try” were written by BMI and ASCAP award-winning songwriters - Vicki McGehee, Tom Shapiro, Byron Hill, John D. Rich of Big & Rich and Gretchen Wilson.

Visit www.eddiegarciamusic.com to purchase the CD quicker and at a discounted price or stop by your local participating retailer.