EJ and Rachel Delgado
Gig Seeker Pro

EJ and Rachel Delgado

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Band Jazz Pop


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



"Please visit our website at"

to view or post Client Feedback - www.behindthebeatmusic.com


Visit www.blu7music.com for music, videos, and more!


Guitar and Piano:

Autumn Leaves
Canon in D
Here, There and Everywhere
Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring
On the Sunny Side of the Street
Someone to Watch Over Me
The Girl from Ipanema

With Vocals:

Agua de Beber
I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
My Romance

Solo Guitar:

As Time Goes By
Here, There, and Everywhere
Jorge de Fusa
One Note Samba
The Girl from Ipanema

Solo Piano:

Autumn in New York
Polkadots and Moonbeams



EJ and Rachel have been playing together for over ten years.

Born in Manila, Philippines, EJ Delgado grew up in a family of musicians. He began playing with groups throughout grade school and high school, playing rock, pop, blues, jazz, classical and other forms of music.

He studied at the University of the Philippines College of Music, majoring in Guitar. During this time, EJ continued to work in recordings and performances, and also began performing as a solo guitarist. He is the Winner of the 1001 Spanish Embassy Guitar Competition in the Philippines. He has worked with the U.P. Jazz Ensemble, the U.P. Rondalla Ensemble, the U.P. Guitar Orchestra, the U.P. Afro-Latin Ensemble, and the Kithara Guitar Quartet, and various groups both in Manila and Las Vegas.

Rachel grew up in New Jersey, studying band, orchestra, choir and musical theatre. She graduated from the University of the Philippines as a Composition major. She was a member of Conemus (Composers of New Music) and was participant of the Nagano Music Festival 2000 in Japan. She has written and arranged for various band, chamber and non-traditional ensembles. As a pianist/keyboardist, she has played with many artists in Manila, including the U.P. Afro-Latin Ensemble, the U.P. Jazz Ensemble, and Puro Ritmo, as well as various groups and artists in Las Vegas including Blu7.

Band Members