If Radiohead, Coldplay, and Deathcab for Cutie's album Transatlanticism had a ménage à trois- Eleanor would be their sexy lovechild.


Eleanor pulls the listener into close emotional orbit with metallic drumbeats and melting violin chords. Eleanor's music is experimental yet grounded, blending an original sound with cohesive, accessible melodies, and well-honed songwriting. Arresting and stirring harmonies reflect that behind every toe-tapping note, there is an artist exploring his and our own imperfect humanity.

Eleanor “build[s] from a strong foundation of charming, understated chamber folk underscored by glitchy rhythms; Eleanor has crafted the soundtrack of urban daydreams and reflections.” according to Dave Herrera of Denver's The Westword magazine.


Find Someone Who Believes You- Album Short 2007. All songs for sale or streaming on iTunes U.S., iTunes Australia/N.Z., iTunes Canada, iTunes UK/European Union, iTunes Japan, Rhapsody, Napster, eMusic, IMVU, Amazon MP3, Lala, Shockhound, Amie Street, thesixtyone.com, last.fm.

Radio play on KRFC, KGNU, indie 101.5.

Eleanor (Self Titled)- LP March 2010.

Set List

1. Sing Softly
2. Arcadia
3. I.O.U.
4. Burn it to the Ground
5. Certifiable
6. Pools of Red
7. It Takes One to Know One
8. Would I Have Chosen You?

Sets vary from 30 min. to 2 hours. All material is original and can range in style from acoustic to ambient/sequenced.