Emiliano Ortiz
Gig Seeker Pro

Emiliano Ortiz

Band Rock Soul


This band hasn't logged any future gigs

This band hasn't logged any past gigs

This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


Emiliano Ortiz Album

1. Wanna Be A Man
2. Summer Blood
3. Heavy Waters
4. Hot Days And Nights
5. A Man Like Me
6. Rain’s Love
7. False Alarm
8. Memories
9. Thoughts In Between
10. Think Twice
11. Dizzy Now
12. These Eyes
13. Spooning Song
14. A Million Miles

Produced by Ben Rice & Emiliano Ortiz
Engineered & Mixed by Ben Rice at Newkirk Studios - Brooklyn, NY
Mastered by Dale Becker at Bernie Becker Mastering - Pasadena, CA
Artwork & design by Emiliano Ortiz
Front and back covor photography by Loukia Avvakoumides

All songs written by Emiliano Ortiz ©2009 Emiliano Ortiz Music (ASCAP),
except tracks 1, 10 & 11 written by Emiliano Ortiz, Emiliano Ortiz Music (ASCAP)
& Ben Rice, Solution Music (ASCAP)



Since the age of 14, Emiliano has gigged and recorded consistently. From his first band The Sellouts, to Reckless Sons to his current band Surefire, Emiliano's guitar playing has helped define their sounds. In between contributing to these various bands, Emiliano found the time to write and record a collection of his own songs at Newkirk Studios with Ben Rice (The Mooney Suzuki, Reno Bo, Change The Station) who he plays with in Surefire.

The album is available worldwide on iTunes and various other digital retailers, but can be downloaded for free at emilianoortiz.com for a limited time. A physical release is scheduled to follow shortly.