With brutal and sincere lyrics enveloped by a rapid raw intensity of sound, Ethica's music is a cross between Alexisonfire and Nirvana in their purest form. Take notice for Ethica are an emerging force on the Australian Post-Hardcore scene.

Other Info

Cover band: 
Band Website


4 Track Demo - 2007 - Tap Dance To This
5 Track EP - 2008 - This Poison, You

Tracks are available for download via our myspace page.

Set List

Average Set List = 5-7 Songs = 30-40 minutes
All Original Songs/Music

- Intro
- And If You Want My Heart Too, You'll Find It On The Bottom Of Your Shoe
- Liquid Lungs
- Last Time I Died Things Were Different
- Do You Think We're Squeezing Stones?