Shelby, North Carolina, USA


EVERGREEN's blend of bluegrass, blues, and rock & roll, brings together members from two former regional bands, Tater and Moonshine Jenny. EVERGREEN has recently signed on with the "Little King Records" label and are currently working on their debut CD. Members include Scott Moss (Vocals, Guitar), Roger Padgett (Lead Guitar), Phil Simmons (Bass guitar), Kelly Hull (Drums), and Rush Padgett (Banjo, Mandolin, Percussion). Contributing musicians include Bryon McMurry (Banjo, Vocals) from Acoustic Syndicate. Look for us at a venue near you!


Evergreen's first full length album "20 Acre Farm" is now available!