Every Empire

Every Empire


Every Empire is a new electro-rock band with heavy dance influences.


Every Empire is a Electro-rock band based in Brooklyn, NY

The band is comprised of all full-time music makers including:

Dave Smith on Lead Vocals and Bass
Andee "Blacksugar Transmission" Hines on Guitar
Matt Katz-Bohen on Keys
and the fantastic Mr. Keith Robinson on drums


New single "Safe World" drops August 6th. Get a first listen at our website, www.every-empire.com