Faces Without Names
Gig Seeker Pro

Faces Without Names


Band Pop Rock


This band hasn't logged any future gigs

This band hasn't logged any past gigs

This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


Faces Without Names

1. Deadly Beauty
2. On A Rainy Day
3. Versions of You
4. She's Got Issues
5. Just Take My Heart
6. Kiss Across the Ocean
7. Something Beautiful
8. Dark Angel
9. Waking Up to You
10. Trash Talk
11. Only When I'm With You (Bonus)



They are songwriters, singers, musicians, performers, best friends, and sisters. Together they are captivating entertainers, they are Faces Without Names. At first glance you will see two beautiful dynamic personalities, dominating the stage and drawing you into their music. As you look deeper you realize that Alexa and Natalee are singing songs of depth and substance, and that they are not your average pop rock band. “We believe music has the power to change the world - even if just one of our songs can positively influence someone, we are living our dream."

Alexa and Natalee are natural born entertainers and musicians. They hit the stage harmonizing early in life and were playing and songwriting by the time they were eight years old. At the age of ten they had written five international hits, one of which charted number one in Brazil. Alexa is the primary songwriter, but states, “without Natalee’s input, the songs wouldn’t be the same.” They are passionate about music and share lead vocals while captivating audiences with their duo acoustic set, or live band. Writing and recording aside, it’s when they hit the stage that you see their music really take on a life of its own. Natalee describes, “I love performing live, it takes me completely out of reality, it’s like I am in a different world, making that connection to the audience and it’s such an adrenaline rush.” Alexa agrees and adds, “Living in that moment when the songs I wrote come alive, seeing in the faces of the people that they are actually connecting to the song. I’m a writer, but that’s a feeling words can’t describe!”

Faces Without Names recently worked with several top producers who have helped nurture and develop their sound. Recording sessions with Marjorie Maye (Celine Dion, Destiny’s Child), Andy Marvel (Jessica Simpson), Jimmy Greco (Jennifer Lopez, Santana), Russ DeSalvo (Celine Dion), Oliver Lieber (the Coors, BBMack), Jason Deere (Ryan Shupe and the Rubber Band, Trace Atkins), Anders Bagge (Kelly Clarkson, Britney Spears) and Johan Aberg (Christina Aguilera) proved a unique sound was beginning to emerge. In 2006 they were featured in the Camplified Tour that covered the Northeast USA., honing their live show and getting the experience and exposure to thousands of teens who are looking forward to their debut CD. Recently, Alexa was announced the winner of the 2007 CosmoGirl Songwriting Contest for her song “Deadly Beauty.”

They’ve traveled a long road to get to where they are and now Faces Without Names is ready for you to enjoy the music they’ve worked hard to create.