Gig Seeker Pro


Band Rock Alternative


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


Now Or Never EP, March 2009

Checkmate EP, July 2009

(Tracks, the last song off of Now or Never, has recieved airplay on Y108)



The band began in September, 2006. Though each member had played in different groups throughout high school, the lineup was finally solidified in 2007. It consists of Jon Becker on lead vocals and bass guitar, Scott Macmillan on guitar and vocals, Adrian Zimmerman on piano, synthesizer and vocals and Kevin Wright on drums and vocals. Each member is an indispensible part of a unique and layered sound. In 2009, FailSafe recorded and produced two 7 song EPs. The group has performed at many different types of shows over the years, ranging from local venues such as the Burlington YMCA and the Velocity, clubs such as the Casbah, the Absinthe, Less than Level, etc, to larger shows such as the Burlington Sound of Music Festival and the Rogers Spring Music Festival. FailSafe has placed first in two “Battle of the Bands” competitions.

In the summer of 2010, FailSafe plans to continue recording and crafting compositions.