Fat Cat Voodoo
Gig Seeker Pro

Fat Cat Voodoo

Band Blues Rock


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos


The best kept secret in music


This band has no press


Fat Cat Voodoo-LP released 11/04
1. Aint Goin' Home
2. Let Me In
3. Something Wicked
4. Hold On, I'm Coming
5. Fat Cat Jones
6. Dirty City
7. Junkie
8. Hot Legs
9. Last Mile To Hell
10. Outlaw
11. Hideaway
12. Toe The Line
13. Some Kind Of Wonderful
14. Talk To Me Baby
15. Bring It On Home


Feeling a bit camera shy


Fat Cat Voodoo was formed in 1999 by guitarist Eric Clarke. Clarke's playing ranges from silky smooth to blistering rage. This can be heard in Fat Cat Voodoo's original songs and renditions of classic blues. On lead vocals is Eric "Gonzo" Gonzalez who wins over audiences with his soulful vocal styling. Bassist Pete Kimlingen's solid bottom fuels the fire of the "Fat Cat" sound. Vocalist, Doreen Levine adds depth and color with her sultry voice. Rounding out the band on drums is Chuck Molina; the powerful engine that drives this machine.