Fat Kidz Inc.

Fat Kidz Inc.

 Haltom City, Texas, USA
BandHip Hop

You are probably asking yourself as you read this," What on Earth do I expect out of a Live Fat Kids Inc. show?" Well, you can expect a high energy crowd bumping, show with a few goofy characters getting onstage while FKI is feeding the crowds urge to get up and move.


Fat Kids Inc, a Hip Hop group located in the Dallas, Fort Worth area, is the newest upcoming heat in the Southern Rap genre. They have an uncanny love for all fat kids no matter the size or shape. FKI has been on the scene for a shorter time than most, but still has managed to grab the attention of their local music scene. Their music is based around a hefty fan base and fuels the desire of the overweight population. The group started out as two separate acts, "Special G" and "Kryptik" of Wykid Psoul. FKI has played numerous shows under both their separate names, and as a group. They have opened up for numerous national tours including Tech N9ne's "Independant Grind" Tour, Twiztid's "Slaughterhouse" and "World of Web" tours, Kottonmouthkings "Welcome to Stonetown" tour, Blaze ya Dead homie's "Sticks and Headstones" tour and House of pain's "He Who Breaks the Law" tour. FKI have also played in Venues across the Dallas, Fort Worth area, as well as in Oklahoma, including TREES, Ridglea Theater, Lakewood Theater and Gilley's Dallas. Fat Kidz Inc were offered a slot at the 2009 Gathering of the Juggalos (hosted by Psychopathic Records). There are big things upcoming for Haltom City Records as well as, the release of Special G's full length album entitled " Handy Cappin" along with Kryptik's solo project. Fat Kids Incorporated is also currently working on a line of shirts and stickers to further their productivity. Their career is off to a great start and they will always be there for a fat kid in need of some fresh ass tunes. -KEEP IT SWEATY Y'ALL-


High Cholesterol
(Released in 2011 by Fat Kidz Inc
Tha Godfather
(Released in 2010 by Special G)

Set List

01. Pullin out Stops
02. Fat Kid Shuffle
03. Smokin' Liqua Drankin' Weed
04. Burger Break
05. Can't Stop
06. Brown Bag Special
07. That's How We Do
08. Destined for Greatness
09. My Shine