Fat Skeleton

Fat Skeleton


Fat Skeleton is a psychedelic rock outfit dedicated at being exactly what it sees fit for the moment. It is in our interest to maintain a genreless approach at creating music.

Other Info

Cover band: 


Days and Days of Hideaways, streaming audiotracks can be found at www.myspace.com/fatskeleton.

Set List

A typical set list will range from 45 to 60 minutes. The set will contain songs from the EP.
1. Never Really See
2. Move Your Feet
3. Eagle in the Sun
4. Laws
5. Clockwork Construction

Covers include songs by The Talking Heads, Pink Floyd and Daft Punk.