"Say hello to your new favorite band. That is, of course, if you enjoy a band that blends upbeat punk, infectious pop hooks, and even a dash of melodic hardcore flavoring." This Detroit based quintet is currently touring in support of their 6-song EP, "We Are Everywhere"


If you haven't yet heard, Fireworks are everywhere. At least they plan to be. Breaking into the over-saturated pop punk scene riddled with gimmicks and cheesy one-liners, the infectous songs of Fireworks transcend the clutter with truly infectous hooks and undeniable energy.

After a few initial demos and sharing the stage with top notch local and touring bands in and out of Michigan, a fan who was also owner of Run For Cover Records showed interest in the band. With his help, Fireworks decided to go all in and spend a week at Nada Recording Studio in New York. 2006 will see the result as a debut 6 song EP titled We Are Everywhere.

Whether blasting through your speakers, stuck in your head, or on stage in your hometown, Fireworks plan on being everywhere.


We Are Everywhere - 2006 Run For Cover Records
1.) From Mountain Movers to Lazy Losers
2.) The Midnight Society
3.) Cardellini
4.) You Weren't Born With A Bag Of Sand In Your Hands
5.) Michigan Boys Need To Get A Clue
6.) Don't Blame The Ocean Floor

Set List

30 Minute set for support
45 Minute set for headline