BandEDMHip Hop

Flighflow are live electronic music at its best. From Perth, WA, Flighflow guarantee a fresh experience of live beats, cool melodies and freestyle.


Flighflow are a 5 piece original band from Perth, WA infusing elements of electronic music and hip hop with live instruments. Flighflow is a very experienced and diverse group of musicians with 3 of its members attending the prestigious WAAPA.
Flighflow is Shaun Banner (MC) Natalie Lucioli (vocals) Michael Justice (keys/synth) Aaron Deacon (guitar) and Chris Scaglioni (drums)
With a variety of musical backgrounds including Jazz, House, Hip Hop and RnB, Flighflow have formed a unique sound guaranteed to get you "fligh"ing high.


Easy Does It- Kiss My WAMI compilation CD 2013