Flight To Athena

Flight To Athena


Flight to Athena combines catchy rock hooks with pop melodies to create a sound that makes listeners want to rock out with a smile on their face. With a high energy live performance each and every show, fans never leave disappointed.


Reemerging in 2010 with a new singer and new sound, Flight To Athena has set a new bar for high energy pop influenced Rock. The band consists of singer Andrew Gonzales, guitarists Patrick Alcoke and Stephen Burial, bassist Anthony Silva and drummer Ryan Muse. The band will be releasing its newest EP titled "Thanks for the Pep Talk" in early June of 2010 then hitting the road for the next six months to promote the album nationally.

Flight To Athena went back to its pop roots for their newest EP as the band felt they were straying from the music they truly loved writing. Even though the band has seen member changes over the past couple of years, the music reflects a chemistry between the guys that typically takes years to gain. Anticipated as Flight To Athena's best release to date, their "Thanks for the Pep Talk EP" is set to win over listeners near and far. Keep an eye out for Flight To Athena, as their headstrong goal is to play anywhere and everywhere they possibly can to bring their eclectic style of music to the forefront of today's music world.


Thanks for the Pep Talk EP - 2010
1. Dynamite and Laserbeams
2. I've Got Boundary Issues
3. No Mosters in Idaho
4. Light in the Dark
5. Whatever Man

Set List

No Mosters in Idaho
Whatever Man
Light In The Dark
(Various Cover)
I've Got Boundary Issues
Dynamite and Laserbeams