Gig Seeker Pro



Band Pop EDM


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


+ longplayer
- new album IV / 07
- made in germany 10/05
- crucified 04/03

+ singles
- new single II/07
- over now | x-celerate 07/02
- krissi 04/02

+ sampler | e-sampler
- do electric sheep dream of androids? 05/06
- electro earth compilation 08/05
- refraktor 35 05/05
- refraktor 31 06/04
- cold hands seduction 33 12/03
- dopamin I ebm radio 08/03

+ f.o.d. eXcess dance remixes:
- ct one - one voice
- exilanation - the matrix is real
- jan w. - geh voran!
- jan w. - kleine engel
- kash - kommunion
- legacy of music - dont leave me
- mystery of dawn - evolution
- reactivate - be my pride
- revolution - dreams
- wave in head - because of you



f.o.d. is the creative result of the fusion between "farout" and "d.o.d." in 2002.

the name "f.o.d." has no meaning. ;-)

in 2002 the first 2 singles (krissi and x-celerate | over now) where released. in the same year f.o.d. became one of the best acts at their first band contest.

in 2003 the first album "crucified" was released and became later that year the official soundtrack of the "fasion days - leipzig".

2004 started with a very good ranking (next to the top ten) at the "sonic seducer - battle of the bands". more than 1500 bands from all over europe wanted to win this contest.

later in 2004 f.o.d. was invited by the KFOR (prizren | kosovo) to be the headliner at 2 concerts at the "festival for peace". thousends of soldiers celebrated together with f.o.d. the "german unification day".

in 2005 the second album "made in germany" was released. the official tour started together with "observe and control" in tel aviv (israel). this was a special statement by both bands.

the "made in germany" tour finished in summer 2006 - after 56 concerts until so far.
f.o.d. is now working on different remixes and new tracks for there upcoming releases. the next single called "archangel's battlefield" will be released in april 2007. the eXcess dance album will follow...