Foggy Hollow

Foggy Hollow


We are a fast paced in your face band with great vocals, powerful rhythm, and shredding guitar riffs. We strive to be the new faces in Metal and will not stop until we are. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED Come Join The Hollow Grounds, Pick Your Plot To Lay Down Your Bones. Foggy Hollow


Foggy Hollow, formally Forever Beneath Us was formed in 2003. With Jeremiah Runquest (Vocals) David Garza (Guitar) Joe Lopez (Drums) Joe McMullen (Guitar), and Joe Perez (bass). David Garza, Joe Perez, And Joe McMullen have been playing music togeather sience 2001 as a three Peice (Royal Havoc), and Jeremiah R, Joe L, and Joe M have all played togeather for over 11 years with different bands (Commasutra, Why Can't I Kill It, Beggermens Theif and Others).


2007, 12 track Forever Beneath Us EP.

Set List

Typical set list usually 45 min, to an hour and a half.
We have a variation of set list going from 8 songs(30 min) to 15 songs (1 1/2 hours) or longer or shorter depending on are timed scheduled slot. We play all original music no cover songs. A standard set list would include are songs,
Black, Loser, Dark Sky Lullaby, Torcher, Doctor, Wasting My Time, Tramp, What’s Wrong With The World Today, Yourself, Cut Short, (45 + min)

All are songs are.

Loser, Black, Wasting My Time, What’s Wrong With The World Today, Tramp, Blood, Long Road, Doctor, Dark Sky Lullaby, Torcher, All In The Pit, Off My Back, Petrified, Cut Short

We are always writing new material.