Friday Night Lights
Gig Seeker Pro

Friday Night Lights


Band Rock Alternative


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


"I Gave Her The World, But It Wasn't Enough" is the debut EP from Friday Night Lights. (Released 2011).

Check the following tracks out on either Myspace, Facebook or soundcloud.

1. Seance
2. Fiasco
3. Flawless

"Forever Fever" is the Brand New mini-album from Friday Night Lights and is due to be released 2012.

1. Foresight
2. The Only Nightmare I Ever Have, Is Waking Up Without What I Once Had
3. Everones A Veteran (M.I.A)
4. Slow Dance
5. Forever Fever
6. Hindsight



Friday Night Lights are three young mates with big ambitions and a passion for music. The ‘boys’ - Peter Bacon, Craig Robertson and Michael hill formed the band in 2010 after jamming at a party. The band instantly bonded through their love for Scottish rock music and gathered a strong following in the Highlands through many live radio sessions and support slots. Friday Night Lights have had the privilege and experience of playing with bands such as Fatherson, LightGuides, The Elijah, He Slept on 57 and Stevie and the Moon. A year later the band “hit” the studio before unleashing their debut EP, “I Gave Her The World, But It Wasn’t Enough”. The EP created such a ‘buzz’ throughout Caithness that the ‘boys’ were delighted to find out they had been offered a slot at Wick’s very own music festival, “B-Fest”.

Following the success of Friday Night Light’s debut EP, the band started writing and rehearsing their mini-album “Forever Fever” which will be released in 2012. The EP has been described as a, “Pop-tastic beast” by FML Productions’ producer James Reid. The band aim to tour Scotland following the release of, “Forever Fever”. The ‘boys’ believe that their hard work and determination will allow them to continue to grow and reach out to new fans through their music.