G Precious
Gig Seeker Pro

G Precious

Ohkay Owingeh, NM | Established. Jan 01, 1992 | SELF

Ohkay Owingeh, NM | SELF
Established on Jan, 1992
Solo Hip Hop R&B


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


On My Shoulders (2011)

  1. Dear Lord (On My Shoulders)
  2. Family
  3. Her Love
  4. Be In Love
  5. You & Me
  6. True Love
  7. So In Love
  8. Dazed
  9. Secrets ft. Kai
  10. Girl On Girl ft. Logan
  11. You Told Me Not To
  12. You're Gone
  13. I've Been Waiting
  14. Got Problemz
  15. Lookin' Out 4 Me
  16. I'ma Get My Piece (Peace)

Hip Hop & Hotdogs Vol. 1

  1. Like A G'sta
  2. Pay The Piper
  3. Ain't No Fun ft. C-Note
  4. He Will ft. Candi Girl
  5. Baby By Me
  6. Deuces
  7. I Feel Like
  8. Make Me Proud
  9. Moment 4 Life
  10. Hometown ft. Prick Lunatic
  11. Racks
  12. Up Close & Personal
  13. Model On My Arm
  14. Insomniac
  15. Run This Town


  1. Get Ur Hands Up
  2. God's Child
  3. Paint My Life
  4. Be There For You
  5. Stalking Me
  6. Boy Oy Oy
  7. Chasing Stars
  8. Better Ackrite
  9. Last Round
  10. Fade Awar
  11. Won't Fail
  12. Till I Come Home
  13. A Million Questions
  14. Erase My Life

Walk On Water: Evolution (2017)

  1. Microphone Check
  2. Walk On Water
  3. Heaven
  4. I'm Your Puppet
  5. Any Minute Now
  6. Back To You
  7. RISE
  8. Takin' Hip Hop Back
  9. Keep 'Em Clappin'
  10. Droppin' Stacks
  11. We On Fire ft. Arsin, Kyng Solo
  12. Into My Eyez ft. Butter G.
  13. Motherfuckas
  14. Flex On Us
  15. F'n Crazy
  16. Last Confession

    1. Tears Of A Clown
    2. Around The Way Girl
    3. Open Your Heart ft. Ashley CdeBaca
    4. Nun-Ya
    5. Smoke The Bomb Bud
    6. What's Left To Sacrifice ft. Joey Sangre
    7. Die 4 You ft. Serena Rascon
    8. Kho-Shee-Yo (Tewa)
    9. Wiggle My Bustle
    10. Dancing In The Sky
    11. One Day
    12. Spread My Wings ft. Breana Marin

Bow & Arrow Songs of Oke Oweengeh (2018) - Traditional Native American Music

    1. Song 1
    2. Song 2
    3. Song 3
    4. Song 4



G Precious born Brenda M. Atencio was raised on the Indian Reservation of Ohkay Owingeh - Village of the Strong (formerly San Juan Pueblo) by her grandmother Gregorita T. Atencio. The 2nd of 8 children, she began creative writing at the young age of 6, identifying herself as BMA Chill - part of a group known as Chill, Funky, Ice which included her cousin Jay Funky and her little brother GMT Ice. BMA Chill continued writing as a means to deal with the dynamics of life - alcoholism, drugs, suicide, and abuse. At the age of 12, BMA Chill became G Precious. With the deaths of her aunt Sandy, her older brother Ivan, her aunt Rose, and her grandmother, it proved difficult for G Precious to deal with their deaths as these were people who all had an influence on her life and were a part of her main support system growing up. Their deaths sparked a new flame pushing G Precious to return to the recording studio, complete and release her first album titled, “On My Shoulders.” This was the heartbreaking, long awaited debut album from G Precious, a Native American woman and upcoming Hip Hop Artist; she put her life, her heart, her family, her struggles, the courageous hope and healing process into this album. Since the release of “On My Shoulders” G Precious has been hard at work releasing 2 additional albums titled, “Hip Hop & Hotdogs Vol. 1” and “Abomination.” She recently released her album, “Walk On Water - Evolution” or “W.O.W.” on June 24, 2017. G Precious has been recognized and nominated for an Indian Summer Music Award (2016, 2017) and won the New Mexico Music Award for Hip Hop (2017), and up for consideration for a Native American Music Award (2012, 2017, 2018). Her music is played on Singing Wire and Moccasin Wire in New Mexico and KUYI Hopi Radio in Arizona. G Precious has proven that no matter the life you've lived, the struggles you've faced, with determination and positive thoughts nothing can stop you. If you set your heart and your mind to it anything is possible!

Band Members