Ghetto Pony
Gig Seeker Pro

Ghetto Pony

Band Alternative EDM


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos


The best kept secret in music


This band has no press


no official commercial releases yet.


Feeling a bit camera shy


In an attempt to form a rock group without heavy guitars and standard drums, Ghetto Pony has given birth to a modern sonic gulag of crissed-crossed genres. Originating out of Guelph, Ontario, Canada, the three-piece group has since galloped over to it's present residence of Montreal, Quebec. By fusing laptop performance with a live band, Ghetto Pony delivers a manufactured chaos of heavy artillery masked in bouquets of roses. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~