Gianna Knight
Gig Seeker Pro

Gianna Knight

Band Pop R&B


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


"I Don't Think U See" LP

- Get Down feat. Kenny Ca$h

- Secret feat. Cory Gunz

- Chill With U

- Fixed On Me

- Without U co produced by Vinny Idol

- Runnin Your Mouth

- Stay

- Goodbye Is A Necessity

- Somebody Else

- All Right

- Bonus Track: Give In feat. Young N/A



Gianna Knight is every good’s girl bad side. Tough and daring, she’s empowered with a sexiness that comes naturally. Under producer Kenny Cash’s creative guidance, Gianna delivers her own personal brand of edgy pop. Inspired by Madonna, ’80s dance, and divas like Donna Summer, Gianna bridges the gap between modern hip-hop, dance, rock, and club pop.

What makes Gianna so unique in a world of wannabe stars is that she actively partakes in every ounce of the creative process. From writing her own lyrics and melodies to seeking out various producers and collaborations, she’s a true artist in every sense of the word. Her debut album "I Don't Think U See" features a track by D-Block’s in-house producer Vinny Idol as well as a feature by the talented Cory Gunz.

Gianna’s talent and dedication is undeniable; though backed by digital and organic beats and instruments on her latest tracks, her voice can stand alone, unaltered, in a quiet room. As a vivacious and artistically conscious performer, Gianna is the star to keep your eyes locked on.

Key Points:

- Charted in top 50 R&B artists on Reverbnation

- Part of Planetary Group Radio Promotion

- According to Beyond Race Magazine: "Gianna Knight brings feistiness and fearlessness to her debut album… [she] seems to have found her own sound.”

- Sounds like: Nelly Furtado, Rihanna, Fergie, Gwen Stefani, Madonna

- Album available on iTunes, Rhapsody, Amazon/Amazon mp3, and CDBaby