Gravel Switch
Gig Seeker Pro

Gravel Switch

Band Rock


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


What You Make Of Me - 2008
No Regrets - 2010
Current airplay on several stations in KY as well as Knoxville, TN &, Chicago.



The name Gravel Switch comes from a small town in the easterly portion of KY, but it's members do not. Gravel Switch hails from Jamestown, KY. These guys have went through a couple of lineup changes in 2009, but have been poundin out heavy melodies for over 7 years now. Originally formed by Josh Pierce, Brandon Brockman, Matt Hammer, and former frontman Matt Moore, Gravel Switch now consist of Seth Wade (vocals), Dave Chapman (bass), Charlie Payne (drums), and original member Josh Pierce (guitar). Gravel Switch is loud and in your face, holding their own with today's modern rock and still progressing forward with a high energy stageshow to kick it all right in the ass. 4 men with a mission to create some of the best music that has ever come out of central KY and rock your face off in the process...... that's Gravel Switch.