Greg Downs
Gig Seeker Pro

Greg Downs

Band Folk Acoustic


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


Self Titled E.P. Available at CDBABY.COM
or on



Greg Downs is a singer/songwriter from the small town of Smithfield, UT. Being no stranger to a stage, Greg has traveled the country in several rock bands; working in various capacities with producers like Ulrich Wild (White Zombie, Deftones, Staind), and Don Gilmore (Eve 6, Linkin Park), developing himself as both a guitarist and songwriter.
Over the years Greg has refined and honed his craft into a tightly packaged pop sensible blend of acoustic guitar, piano and full rock symphonies. Some of Greg's major influences include, Damien Rice, Martin Sexton, Jonatha Brooke, Trent Reznor, Judith Owen, Alice In Chains, U2, and Sting. His goal is to play amazing music and open peoples ideas of genre boundaries while searching for a team that will support his ideals and can help him grow as an artist, and songwriter.